About Us

John Simons, Principal  jsimons@ltusd.org

Adam Eynon, Assistant Principal  aeynon@ltusd.org

Karen Goldberg, Assistant Principal  kgoldberg@ltusd.org

Maira Villegas, Counselor  mvillegas@ltusd.org

Nicole Zunino, Counselor  nzunino@ltusd.org

Karen Tucker, School Nurse  ktucker@ltusd.org

Monica Candelario, Assistant Principal's Secretary  mcandelario@ltusd.org

Karina Alvarez, Receptionist/Surveillance Assistant  kalvarez@ltusd.org

Sherry Ross, Attendance  sross@ltusd.org