About Us

Manuel Sanchez, Principal  msanchez@ltusd.org

Adam Eynon, Assistant Principal  aeynon@ltusd.org

Pat Harnett, Assistant Principal  pharnett@ltusd.org

Maira Villegas, Counselor  mvillegas@ltusd.org

Nicole Zunino, Counselor  nzunino@ltusd.org

Connie , School Nurse  ktucker@ltusd.org

Monica Candelario, Principal's Secretary  mcandelario@ltusd.org

Brianda Rosas, Assistant Principal's Secretary  brosas@ltusd.org