STMS Teacher List
Teacher Name Email 530-541-6404 + ext
Dave Alexander dalexander@ltusd.org 1715
Jordan Bagheri jbagheri@ltusd.org 1701
Sarah Bartow sbartow@ltusd.org 1747
Taylor Bradshaw tbradshaw@ltusd.org 1733
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@ltusd.org 1701
Kathy Brown kbrown@ltusd.org 1731
Rainie Bullock rbullock@ltusd.org 1728
Janet Carter jacarter@ltusd.org 1749
Kathryn Cavenaugh kcavanaugh@ltusd.org 1765
Laura Chappel lchappel@ltusd.org 1736
Kelly Dant kdant@ltusd.org 1738
Jill DeSoucy jdesoucy@ltusd.org 1723
Jenna Ervin jervin@ltusd.org 1732
Alicia Fair afair@ltusd.org 1726
Ann Filce afilce@ltusd.org 1725
Karen Goldberg kgoldberg@ltusd.org 1713
Jorge Gonzalez jogonzalez@ltusd.org 1720
Kim Ilvento kilvento@ltusd.org 1736
Richard Kinnett rkinnett@ltusd.org 1752
Kellee Koeppen kkoeppen@ltusd.org 1739
Larry Lambdin llambdin@ltusd.org 1729
Chad Laurence claurence@ltusd.org 1727
 Allyssa Little alittle@ltusd.org 1711
Sally Loomis sloomis@ltusd.org 1754
Andrew Losk alosk@ltusd.org 1730
Susie Marx smarx@ltusd.org 1751
Dan McCauley dmccauley@ltusd.org 1765
Lisa McDaniel lmcdaniel@ltusd.org 1719
Julie Molesworth jmolesworth@ltusd.org 1722
Marlene Moyer mmoyer@ltusd.org 1724
Karen Nighswonger knighswonger@ltusd.org 1716
Lynn Norling lnorling@ltusd.org 1750
Cynthia Pastore cpastore@ltusd.org 1721
Tom Perazzo tperazzo@ltusd.org 1711
Kristian Peterson kpeterson@ltusd.org 1737
Brian Principato bprincipato@ltusd.org 1713
Kristine Russell krussell@ltusd.org 1735
Karen Sanchagrin ksanchagrin@ltusd.org 1741
James Seider jseider@ltusd.org 1734
Emily Shepard eshepard@ltusd.org 1703
Wendy Smalley wsmalley@ltusd.org 1717
Kim Stephenson kstephenson@ltusd.org 1760
Candy Sullivan csullivan@ltusd.org 1725
Jackie Tan jtan@ltusd.org 1708
Jimmy Vaughn jvaughn@ltusd.org 1718
Dominique Westlake dwestlake@ltusd.org 1763
Kathleen Whatford kwhatford@ltusd.org 1766
Beth Wunderlich bwunderlich@ltusd.org 1702
Brenda Wyneken bwyneken@ltusd.org 1753