Admin/Teacher List


 Admin Name Email 530-541-6404 + ext
John Simons, Principal jsimons@ltusd.org 1780
Adam Eynon, Vice Principal aeynon@ltusd.org 1784
Karen Goldberg kgoldberg@ltusd.org 1791
     
Counselor Name Email ext
Maira Villegas (A-L) mvillegas@ltusd.org 1783
Nicole Zunino (M-Z) nzunino@ltusd.org 1790
     
Teacher Name Email 530-541-6404 + ext
Dave Alexander dalexander@ltusd.org 1715
Judson Andolina jandolina@ltusd.org 1727
Sarah Bartow sbartow@ltusd.org 1747
Geoff Blachman gblachman@ltusd.org 1754
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@ltusd.org 1701
Kathy Brown kbrown@ltusd.org 1731
Rainie Bullock rbullock@ltusd.org 1728
Janet Carter jacarter@ltusd.org 1749
Kathryn Cavenaugh kcavanaugh@ltusd.org 1765
Paige Cefalu pcefalu@ltusd.org 1723
Laura Chappel lchappel@ltusd.org 1724
Jennifer Culler jculler@ltusd.org 1713
Kelly Dant kdant@ltusd.org 1738
Alicia Fair afair@ltusd.org 1726
Jorge Gonzalez jogonzalez@ltusd.org 1720
Heather Hart hhart@ltusd.org 1722
Richard Kinnett rkinnett@ltusd.org 1752
Kellee Koeppen kkoeppen@ltusd.org 1739
Larry Lambdin llambdin@ltusd.org 1729
Allyssa Little alittle@ltusd.org 1701
Andrew Losk alosk@ltusd.org 1730
Dan McCauley dmccauley@ltusd.org 1765
Amanda McDonald amcdonald@ltusd.org 1713
Lisa McDaniel lmcdaniel@ltusd.org 1719
Julie Molesworth jmolesworth@ltusd.org 1736
Marlene Moyer mmoyer@ltusd.org 1734
Karen Nighswonger knighswonger@ltusd.org 1716
Lynn Norling lnorling@ltusd.org 1750
Cynthia Pastore cpastore@ltusd.org 1721
Brian Principato bprincipato@ltusd.org 1713
Kristine Russell krussell@ltusd.org 1735
Karen Sanchagrin ksanchagrin@ltusd.org 1741
James Seider jseider@ltusd.org 1737
Carrie Sills csills@ltusd.org 1732
Wendy Smalley wsmalley@ltusd.org 1717
Kim Stephenson kstephenson@ltusd.org 1760
Candy Sullivan csullivan@ltusd.org 1725
Jackie Tan jtan@ltusd.org 1708
Jimmy Vaughn jvaughn@ltusd.org 1718
Dominique Westlake dwestlake@ltusd.org 1763
Kathleen Whatford kwhatford@ltusd.org 1766
Beth Wunderlich bwunderlich@ltusd.org 1702
Brenda Wyneken bwyneken@ltusd.org 1753