Admin/Teacher List


 Admin Name Email 530-541-6404 + ext
Manuel Sanchez, Principal msanchez@ltusd.org 1780
Adam Eynon, Vice Principal aeynon@ltusd.org 1784
Pat Harnett, Vice Principal pharnett@ltusd.org 1791
     
Counselor Name Email ext
Maira Villegas (A-L) mvillegas@ltusd.org 1783
Nicole Zunino (M-Z) nzunino@ltusd.org 1790
     
Teacher Name Email 530-541-6404 + ext
Dave Alexander dalexander@ltusd.org 1715
Judson Andolina jandolina@ltusd.org 1727
Sarah Bartow sbartow@ltusd.org 1747
Geoff Blachman gblachman@ltusd.org 1716
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@ltusd.org 1701
Kathy Brown kbrown@ltusd.org 1731
Katie Cavanaugh kcavanaugh@ltusd.org 1765
Laura Chappel lchappel@ltusd.org 1754
Jennifer Culler  jculler@ltusd.org 1711/1714
Kelsie DiGrande  kdegrande@ltusd.org 1753
Alicia Fair afair@ltusd.org 1726
Catherine Fiorito cfiorito@ltusd.org 1703
Katie Fisher Kfisher@ltusd.org 1732
Jorge Gonzalez jogonzalez@ltusd.org 1720
 Tim Herenda therenda@ltusd.org 1730
Richard Kinnett rkinnett@ltusd.org 1752
Kellee Koeppen kkoeppen@ltusd.org 1739
Larry Lambdin llambdin@ltusd.org 1704/1729
Allyssa Little alittle@ltusd.org 1701
Shaina Lucas slucas@ltusd.org 1733
Antonio Aldea - Mansilla amansilla@ltusd.org 1735
 Lisa McDaniel lmcdaniel@ltusd.org 1719
Marlene Moyer mmoyer@ltusd.org 1735
Lynn Norling lnorling@ltusd.org 1750
Cynthia Pastore cpastore@ltusd.org 1721
Brian Principato bprincipato@ltusd.org 1712
Madeline Rios mrios@ltusd.org 1723
Karen Sanchagrin ksanchagrin@ltusd.org 1749
James Seider jseider@ltusd.org 1737
David Sheridan dsheridan@ltusd.org 1728
Wendy Smalley wsmalley@ltusd.org 1717
Kim Stephenson kstephenson@ltusd.org 1740
Candy Sullivan csullivan@ltusd.org 1725
Jackie Tan jtan@ltusd.org 1713
Brett Tomlinson btomlinson@ltusd.org 1744
Cheryl Von Bargen cvonbargen@ltusd.org 1722
Jimmy Vaughn jvaughn@ltusd.org 1718/1755
Dominique Westlake dwestlake@ltusd.org 1763
Kathleen Whatford kwhatford@ltusd.org 1766
Beth Wunderlich bwunderlich@ltusd.org 1702/1766